Sunday, August 29, 2010

Signal Flow Podcast 12 | Satronica

The 12th episode of the Signal Flow Podcast mixed by Satronica!

Up next on the podcast we have Satronica, an American industrial hardcore producer, DJ and live performer who's had some great releases on Industrial Strength, inlcluding "Life Blood Pain Death", which was remixed by me (Broken Rules) and Tymon.

Also check out his latest release "The Future Disease" on Industrial Strength Records with a remix by Waldhaus, available on vinyl + digital.

01. Sei2ure - The Demonizer - Enzyme (ENZYME 30)
02. Razor Edge - Kinetic Force - Motormouth Recordz (MOUTH02)
03. N Vitral - Boenk - The Third Movement (T3RDM 0137)
04. The Outside Agency & Tapage - Choice Mission - Meta4 (META4 K)
05. Forsaken is Dead & Unnatural Selection - The Unconquerable Man (The Outside Agency Remix) - Hard Kryptic (HKR005)
06. Satronica - Shivered - Industrial Strength Records (ISR085)
07. Satronica - Life Blood Pain Death (Tymon Rmx) - Industrial Strength Records (ISR085)
08. Tymon & Negative A - Extrasensory Perception - DNA Tracks (DNACD009)
09. Mad Dog - Here Comes the Madness - Traxtorm Records (TRAX0083)
10. Satronica - Phuture Destroyer - Industrial Strength Records (ISR091)
11. The Sickest Squad - Amputation - Neurotoxic (NRTX 42)
12. Tieum - Speaker - Altern Hate (A8015)
13. Sei2ure - Rocket Fuel - Enzyme K7 (ENZYME K7-8)
14. Razor Edge - Nuclear Healing - Motormouth Recordz (MOUTH02)
15. I:Gor - Gimme Some More - Lost Frequency Recordings (LFR 001)
16. Some Shit at the End - Heywood Jablomey - Unreleased

Find more about Satronica at:

RSS Link:

Subscribe on iTunes:

Thanks for listening!

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Audio Revolt - Resistance

Fresh on Signal Flow #4 comes producer Audio Revolt, who's already been releasing for quite some years now as X-Core. This release titled 'Resistance' is a great mix of hardcore with hard techno and will work nicely in any hardcore, industrial, or hard techno set. Also coming into this release is a remix from Arizona's own Unnatural Selection (also known as Forsaken is Dead) who gives us his own interpretation of 'Resistance' which is more hardcore driven and ready for dancefloor destruction.

Listen to audio clips here:
Audio Revolt - Resistance [SF004] by BrokenRules

Purchase here:
Juno Download

Thanks everyone!

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Signal Flow Podcast 11 | Richie Gee

The 11th episode of the Signal Flow Podcast mixed by Richie Gee!

On deck for the podcast I present to you Richie Gee from Spain, and he has made a special mix for us consisting of some hard techno/schranz and hardcore! So sit back and relax (if you can) and enjoy this stomper of a set!

Here's a little bit about Richie:

Madhouse Recordings and Richie Gee have become synonymous to each-other. With over 10 releases out, the label is a blueprint of Richie Gee's musical tastes. Offering a platform to familiar and unfamiliar names, the Madhouse has achieved a status of respect in a short time.

After his 2008 'Industrial Resistance' hook-up with IST, sub-label of Industrial Strength, Richie Gee's name was marked in the international scene. Beats have been speeding down the techno industrial crossing ever since. Not a surprise with weaponry like 'Toxic beats Vol. 1', 'No Rules' and the 'Mojitoman' EP to hit speakers.

Behind the decks Richie Gee converts his enthusiasm for music straight onto the dance floor with Spanish passion. Like a flamenco dance in a rusted steel-mill, beats can become pretty intense when Richie Gee starts playing. Beware of your limiters when his beats set for impact! Richie Gee is a great addition to any hard techno event, with the Gee-factor culminating any techno sound into twice the intensity.

01. Miss Djax vs Human Resource & Marshall Masters - Stereo Destroyers
02. Sandy warez - Gambero
03. Richie Gee - 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42 (Mojito Style Remix)
04. Waldhaus - A journey Throught Time
05. Richie Gee - UkrainenMadness
06. Sandy Warez - Religious Hymm
07. Richie Gee - Madhouse 3ยบ Birthday
08. Tymon & Waldhaus - Void
09. Dj Promo - Time To Raise Up
10. Richie Gee - You Are Evil
11. Waldahaus, Tymon & Stormtrooper - Hurricane
12. Satronica - Life, Blood, Pain, Death (Tymon Remix)
13. Sandy Warez - Spandega
14. Richie Gee - Mojitoman
15. Tymon Feat. Betty Haze - Weapons Of War
16. Madhouse Brothers - Machete (Richie Gee Rmx)
17. Tymon & Stormtrooper - Deadly Kicks
18. Raiderz Of The Damned - Cash
19. Tymon - Down With The Real
20. Richie Gee - The AszDrome
21. Ophidian & Tieum - Black Sun
22. Radium - Mass Power
23. Al Core - Frenchcore Can Can
24. The Speed Freak - Terrorist (Producers Terror By Error Mix)

Visit him at:


Subsribe on iTunes:

**For those still having some trouble downloading these podcasts, you can download the mixes by clicking the titles of each podcast, if not, you can click on the RSS link above and download them there as well.

Thanks for listening and enjoy!

Monday, August 2, 2010

Signal Flow Podcast 10 | Liquid Blasted

The 10th episode of the Signal Flow Podcast mixed by Liquid Blasted!

For the 10th podcast I present you all the way from Russia, Liquid Blasted! He's prepared a special all vinyl mix for us! He's had lot's of previous releases on labels such as Deathchant, Psychik Genocide, Born Ultraviolent, Hong Kong Violence, plus many more, and his most recent release on IST, which I've been playing alot.

Sergey began trying to make music in 1995 – not even having a computer, just with synthesizer and two tape-recorders. Later, with the advent of computer in 1998, he discovered Fast Tracker II, and created music project named Negative. The project covered a variety of styles – from happy hardcore to speedcore, but wasn’t too serious. Nevertheless, it contributed to knowledge of working with sound on computer, forming musical preferences and gaining the experience – and in March, 2003 Sergey decided to start a new project named Liquid Blasted oriented on hard industrial music, such as frenchcore, uptempo, hard techno, industrial, experimental. The first vinyl of the project was released on the new French label Goddess OF Disaster in October, 2003. The record was a success, and the project start getting the offers from other labels. Today Liquid Blasted is the most famous Russian project on the world hardcore / frenchcore scene having a lot of releases on such labels as Industrial Strength, Deathchant, Psychik Genocide, Neurotoxic, Masters Of Hardcore, Megarave, Ravinghome studio Nightmare, Noise Factory, Dual Kore, etc. Liquid Blasted’s discography includes joint releases with such artists as Hellfish, Goetia, Hardcoholics, Matt Green, X-Fly, Gnark. Lately Sergey prefers music at the interfaces between industrial hardcore, hard techno and rhytmic noise. From the end of 2007 he also performs as a DJ, besides live-acting.

In the beginning of 2008 Sergey decides to devote himself to computer games sound and starts working as a sound-designer at Gaijin Sound studio.

01 - Club Baby - Babycore (Chris Noise Ranking Show Remix)
02 - Bazz-Dee - The Clit
03 - Teckno Killers - Teckno Killah (Brooklyn Mix)
04 - Sandy Warez - Static Movement
05 - Life:::Runs:::Red - Evolution 4 A.M.
06 - Stormtrooper - No One Gets Me Alive
07 - Amok Vs. Stormtrooper - Die Leute Wollen Aber Auch Klarkommen
08 - Jason Little & DJ Hammond - Sit Back And Shut Up
09 - Sandy Warez - Angel Sign (Hardtechno Mix)
10 - Peaky Pounder - Fasttestaa
11 - Liquid Blasted - I Read Your Ideas
12 - Armageddon Project - Rebellion
13 - Sandy Warez - Acid Revolutions
14 - Broken Rules - Minimize It
15 - Liquid Blasted - Chopisdish
16 - Tymon - Now Who's Laughing
17 - Napalm 13 - B
18 - Stephan Strube - Amplify

Visit him at: