Monday, May 30, 2011

Signal Flow Podcast 27 | Moleculez

The 27th Episode of the Signal Flow Podcast mixed by Moleculez!

Up next on the podcast I'm glad to bring you Moleculez! He has recorded a great set for us so please sit back and enjoy!

Here is a little bit about him:
Moleculez, is a Polish born yet in Germany raised hardcore producer, started making music in the year 1999. He tried to (re)create atmosphere in his tracks similar to the the sound he adored himself: dark as Nordcore and PCP, industrial as Fischkopf, Epiteth or other France based labels.

He has been constantly releasing records in the past ten years. Among the victims of his once fast, industrial and lo-fi, now rather slow, industrial and still lo-fi style were Third Movement, Industrial Strength, Symp.tom, and Meta4, just to name a few. In the last years he's concentrated on working and releasing together with artists like Mental Wreckage and The Relic.

He's even toured various cities in various countries to distribute his weird understanding of raw, dark and hard music. This set is taken from one of these occasions.

01. Moleculez & The Relic - Lo-Fi Death Star
02. Zanthrax - Children of Hell (Monotone Madness VIP by Moleculez)
03. Moleculez - Saw
04. Moleculez - Gargoyle
05. Moleculez - Space Pigs in Trains
06. Moleculez & The Relic - Sentinel Killer
07. Moleculez & The Relic - Cold Corners
08. Fiend & Moleculez - Swamp
09. LeeloO - French Bitch (Polish Bastard Remix by Moleculez)
10. Moleculez - Final Destination
11. The Relic & Moleculez - Day of Sacrifice
12. Moleculez - Deader
13. Moleculez & Mental Wreckage - Rawk & Roll
14. Moleculez & The Relic - Mechanically Induced Dreams
15. Moleculez & Mental Wreckage - Consumed by Corpses

Follow him at:

RSS Link:

Subscribe on iTunes:

Thanks for listening!

Monday, May 16, 2011

Signal Flow Podcast 26 | Nevermind

The 26th Episode of the Signal Flow Podcast mixed by Nevermind!

It's been a while since I've posted a podcast but I'm back and with a new great podcast! Straight from the East Coast comes Nevermind, with a phat mix of old and new! Enjoy this great podcast!

Some might know Nevermind from labels such as Apocalypse, Honk Kong Violence, Industrial Strength, Blast Beat, Antistatic and more...he's been around for quite some time now and he's taken the time to provide us with this fresh mix, so sit back and enjoy!

01. The Outside Agency and Current Value - They Are Human
02. Switch Technique - Mother Earth
03. Eye-D - Hells Basement
04. Fiend - Instruments of Torture
05. Igor - Serious Hippy
06. Dolphin - Carnivale
07. Autopsy and Tugie - Maschine Project
08. Stormtrooper - Soul Remover
09. The Dj Producer - Positive Outlook
10. The Teknoist - 15 Boots
11. Fiend - Break Away
12. Dj Tugie - Kicking Ass
13. Stormtrooper - Rampage
14. Goetia - Fuck It Up
15. D.O.A. - Dj Assfucker
16. Igor - Sparta
17. Noize Creator - Miho Kanno Hardcore
18. Bonehead - Gitaartjes And Beats
19. Massive Aggressive - Splash the Blood
20. Bonehead and Prince of Darkness - Fuck You Noobs

Follow Him At:

RSS Link:

Subscribe on iTunes:

Thanks for listening!