Sunday, January 30, 2011

Signal Flow Podcast 23 | Fracture 4

The 23rd Episode of the Signal Flow Podcast mixed by Fracture 4!

Up next on the podcast we have Glasgow based Dj and producer Fracture 4 who's put together a great mix for us! Sit back and enjoy!

Fracture4 is a Glasgow based industrial hardcore DJ and producer and owner of Bloodshed Unlimited Records. He has been playing his blend of industrial beats, breaks and noise to dancefloors across the UK and Europe since 2000. He has released original and remixed material on other labels such as Genosha, obs.cur, Hardcore Basic, Corrupt, Sensory Violation and more.

01. Cold Future Collective - Past
02. The Overlord - Move My Bod-E
03. Dr. Strange - Darkness Over Dublin (Phutur World Mix)
04. The Outside Agency - Ruination
05. Seaven Serpenthelm - Sentimental Halos And Consequential Angels
06. Waldhaus - Assault 2008
07. Carlos Murphy - The Beyond
08. The DJ Producer - A Journey Of Force (Point Intensity Dub)
09. The DJ Producer - A Journey Of Force (Vocal Mix)
10. Broken Rules - Minimize It
11. Neurocore - No Return
12. Fracture 4 - A Long Time in Darkness
13. Moleculez - Inhumanoid
14. Deathmachine - Waveshape Destiny
15. Angel - Freak of Nature
16. Redmore - Inspect the Troops
17. Mindustries - Frequency
18. Negative A - I'm
19. Ophidian - Abandon

Follow him on:!/pages/fracture-4/33919694202

RSS Link:

Subscribe on iTunes:

Thanks for listening!

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Signal Flow Podcast 22 | Carnage & Cluster

The 22nd Episode of the Signal Flow Podcast mixed by Carnage & Cluster!

We're still kicking off 2011 with some more cool mixes, and this time around we have dutch duo Carnage & Cluster! They've been releasing some very cool tunes recently on their new label! So far they've released tracks from artists like The Relic, Mental Wreckage, Moleculez, DJ Freak, and themselves! I hope you enjoy this mix of some pounding industrial tracks!

Here's a little more about Carnage & Cluster:

Carnage & Cluster started dj-ing in 1999. Influenced by the Promo File series they started to discover down the more industrial / hardtechno side of hardcore. They have played at gigs all throughout Europe including Nature One, Heroes Of Hardcore, Hardcore Gladiators, Ground Zero, Industrial Shock and many more. From 2004 to 2006 Carnage managed Underground Society, which was changed to USR in 2007.

In 2005 Carnage compiled the Thunderdome CD of that year and the boys released their first tracks they produced together on vinyl. On USR Carnage & Cluster first discovered their "noisj" sound, which they continued on labels like the German Important Corestyle and the Israelian Dark Like Hell.

In 2010 they started their brand new fully digital label

01. Vice - Proud Mary
02. The Enticer - The Enmity
03. Carnage & Cluster - Games For May
04. The Relic - Room 23
05. Drokz - Violence
06. Broken Rules - Floor Plans
07. Audio Revolt - Hide (Moleculez & Audio Revolt Remix)
08. Dep Affect - Walrus Worm
09. Life::::Runs::::Red - Veleno
10. Dep Affect - Swallow The Sun
11. Carnage & Cluster - Non-Believer
12. Razor Edge - Pure Evil
13. Peaky Pounder - Viisi
14. Waldhaus - Abolish Authorities
15. Forsaken Is Dead - Mood Music Revisited
16. Waldhaus - Scene Darwinism
17. Moleculez & Mental Wreckage - Crushed By Noise (Part 1)
18. Sandy Warez - Evolution
19. Carnage & Cluster - We Are The Elite
20. Laserkraft 3D - Nein Mann

Follow them on:

RSS Link:

Subscribe on iTunes:

Thanks for listening!

Monday, January 3, 2011

Signal Flow Podcast 21 | Matt Green

The 21st episode of the Signal Flow Podcast mixed by Matt Green!

It's the 21st episode of the Signal Flow Podcast and it's the first of the year! I hope everyone had a great 2010, now say hello to 2011, and I'm hoping for another great year of the Signal Flow Podcast!!

For the 1st podcast of 2011 we have Matt Green! He's put together a sick set for us, so I hope you enjoy this episode!

Here is a little bit about Matt Green:

Matt Green is a name synonymous to the Corrupt label. Strength and intensity are just a couple of words describing the waves that bleed from Matt Greens' live-sets.

Since 1998 Matt Green manages his own label, Corrupt Records. A name now closely linked to the many substyles of hardcore. Ranging from breakbeat (the true origin of breakcore) to speedcore, every Corrupt beat was treated with distortion and an overdose of energy. Next to the long list of Corrupt releases, Matt also had the chance to release several guest EPs on labels like Epileptik and Hong Kong Violence. By the dawn of 2008 Matt decided to make a change and bring Corrupt to an end. Filling the gap with Corrupt Redux - the official sequel to Corrupt exploring the slower tempo, but harsher sounds - Matt is ready for the next move!

01. SWOD - Matt Green
02. Black - Mindustries
03. Music Out - Matt Green
04. Journey of Force - Producer
05. The Hard Way - Stormtrooper
06. Acid Stacy - Tripped
07. Rebellion - Armageddon Project
08. Torque - Ed Rush & Nico
09. Centrifuge (RMX) - Promo & Producer
10. Focuz (Fiend & Matt Green - Matt Green VIP)
11. Chaos Theory - TOA
12. Bi Polar - Matt Green
13. Signifying Rapper - Schooly D
14. Not Feeling it - Matt Green
15. Son of Jughead (Ordeal & Matt Green)
16. Godly Obscurity - Zekt
17. Guerilla Vice Squad - Unknown Artist
18. Sandracore - Tomaz
19. Ya Mutha - DOA
20. Kill More People - Nasenbluten
21. Dominee Dimitri - De Klootzakken
22. The Destroyer - Influid (Matt Green Confused & Dehydrated Chav Refix)

Follow Him on:

RSS Link:

Subscribe on iTunes:

Thanks for listening!